Jessi Villalba's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 76% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 31 references 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Public Accountant, from Colombia, now I am traveling to new places in Europe, USA and Canada and trying to make more friends! Followme ig villalba_jesssss

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking for friends! Trying to share good moments and learn more about this crazy and beautiful world, I hope you will host me one time👀

Interests

  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • working out
  • traveling
  • sports
  • travel
  • learning languages
  • deportes
  • salsa
  • accounting
  • learning english
  • gim
  • finances

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen and watch to almost every genre.. for music: latin, salsa, vallenato. For movies: horror and psycho. For books: mu favorite right now is becoming, I am reading the secrets we kept

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I left home when I was 16 to come to Medellin and study my professional career; I have lived in another country and worked hard to be my best

Teach, Learn, Share

Spanish, French, experiences 😂

What I Can Share with Hosts

My culture, likes and dislikes... good jokes, my happiness, good moments, my favorite place in the world, my time with my pets, my thoughts and feelings, food and wine!

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Israel, Jordan, Mexico, Panama, Peru, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessi’s full profile.