Fotos de Jessica Neary

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jessica. ¡Es gratis!


  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English
  • 25, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Student
  • Bachelor of Arts, Honors Psychology
  • De Pickering, Ontario, Canada
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I am travelling to New Zealand from Canada for 6 weeks and would like to meet some locals, explore some hiking trails and camp outdoors for the duration of my stay. I'd especially like to find a hiking pal!


I spend as much time outside as possible; camping, hiking, identifying species of trees and plants, swimming, canoeing, kayaking, and cottaging.

Reading dystopian, sci-fi, fantasy, fiction, classics, psychology research articles and articles on social issues and writing about any of those things are fun.

I'm on a neverending exploration of craft beers.

I dabble in ukulele and sing folk whenever and wherever I am.

  • humanities
  • writing
  • singing
  • beer
  • working out
  • reading
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • canoeing
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • swimming
  • psychology
  • science

Música, películas y libros

I love folk music, playing ukulele and singing with others. I enjoy listening to folk, indie, alternative, funk, classical, jazz, hip hop with jazz influence. Some current favourites include Laura Marling, Johnny Flynn, Bob Dylan, The Budos Band, Strumbellas, Cage the Elephant, and Beach House.

Some top favourite films/shows include Madmen, Girls, Adventure time, GOT, Melancholia, LOTR, and BBC Documentaries.

Algo increíble que he hecho

During the summer I was the Director of an Outdoor Camp in Pickering. Working outside with children is probably the best job I could possibly imagine. Playing with kids pays for itself, it's the dream.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I have an Undergraduate degree in Psychology from York University in Toronto. Alongside my degree I studied the Philosophy of Gender and Science and Human Resources Management. I'm looking to study Human Resources Management next.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I am a student, so my assets are mostly intangible meaning I'm easy to get along with, love a good discussion and am willing to share on my insights of the Canadian experience, am open to trying new things and would like to meet some people. I'm 100% open to negotiation for compensation.

Países que he visitado

Ireland, United States

Países en los que he vivido


Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jessica. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos