Fotos de Jessica Zanetti

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jessica. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 34 Recomendacións 22 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 35, Female
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • Nurse / cook
  • University degree
  • De Wellington, New Zealand
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Travel and meet new people, and see new places!

ABOUT ME

I am currently travelling, seeing friends and family and meeting new people. I enjoy cooking, and although vegetarian love tasting new foods. I am really into organics and the slow food movement.
I would love to meet people here who can show me (or tell me) local places of interest outside of the typical touristy places.
I am not really into going out to parties at night (more of a morning person to be honest - especially in winter)
I am always happy when near the sea!

PHILOSOPHY

Treat people how you want to be treated yourself!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Am currently being a surfer, and meeting up with people in the various places I visit. When I get home I will definately host people!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been hosted my many kind people - in Greece, France,Italy, Germany, the Netherlands, Danemark, Malaysia, Thailand and Spain, and also met up with many people at couch surfing meetings, for coffees, dinner etc or to be shown around their city.
I look forward to hosting people when I return home! So far it has been an incredible experience for me!

Intereses

cooking
organics
slow food movement
circus arts
reading
cafes
running
walking aimlessly around a city and seeing where I end up!
health
dance
Green politics

  • arts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • running
  • walking
  • partying
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • surfing

Música, películas y libros

Books - mostly non fiction, I love reading! I enjoy books by George Orwell, Malcolm Gladwell, Mitch Albom, C.S. Lewis etc.
Music - some reggae,dub (New Zealand has some great dub music) old 50 and 60s stuff, folk, blues and jazz, world (well if you take this in the New Zealand sense it could mean anything),

movies- like art house, favourite movies are C*R*A*Z*Y,Willy Wonker and the Chocolate Factory, The Wizard of Oz, My Fair Lady, Sabrina,

Algo increíble que he hecho

firewalking
went for a ride in a hot air balloon
would love to take up extreme ironing but have to come up with something and somewhere to do it!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

cooking skills and techniques
Share thoughts

Países que he visitado

Australia, Austria, Belgium, China, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam, Zimbabwe

Países en los que he vivido

France, New Zealand, United Kingdom, Zimbabwe

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches
    2 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jessica. ¡Es gratis!