Le foto di Jessica Favarel-Garrigue

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 4 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Jessica. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 24 Referenzas 17 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Hungarian, Sign Language - French
  • 25, Female
  • Membro dal 2009
  • Cinema and Audiovisual Department / Film Festival manager
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Di Bordeaux, New Aquitaine, France
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

Don't think twice, it's alright.

I try to be a nice person, but only after 10 AM.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

What goes around, comes around.

Fiez-vous à vos doutes et le goût de la vie devient volatile du tout au tout.

Interessi

Beer. Wine. Music.Movies. Cooking(and eating). Hiking. Swimming. Languages. Traveling (obvious). Some jokes.

  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • languages
  • sign language

Musica, film e libri

Ken Loach /Jacques Audiard / Kechiche/ Kubrick/ Cohen brothers /Tarantino /Miyazaki/Jarmusch/ Varda/ Gondry/ Gatlif ...

Janis Joplin, Johnny Cash, Bob Dylan, Nina Simone, Patti Smith, Tracy Chapman, Eminem, The Fugees, La Yegros,De La Soul, A tribe called quest, Wax Tailor, Nujabes, Calle 13, Ondatropica, Novos Baianos,Oxmo Puccino, The Roots

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Once I exchanged with a deaf Turkish man, each of us in our own sign language, and we managed to understand each other. And I thought : cool.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach how to make a quiche (because it's so easy) and I can also share a quiche I made, ain't that nice?
I want to learn hungarian and be able to make one joke after two years.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Coffee & French sarcasm

Paesi che ho visitato

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Ecuador, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Peru, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

France, Hungary, Laos, Puerto Rico, Spain, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Jessica. È gratis!

I miei gruppi