Fotos de Jessica Marmiroli

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 16 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jessica. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 83 Recomendacións 58 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • Professional traveller :p
  • Tourism
  • De Modena
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Learn and grow...

ABOUT ME

I'm a chilled out italian/yorkshire girl, that loves to meet new people, especially from different cultures.
That s the main reason that brings me travelling...i love the way that so many different people can share so many beautiful memories together.
I m a positive person, aware that I still got lots to learn from life...and this gives me an enthusiastic way of living and appreciating every second of it.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't Dream Your Life.. But, Live Your DREAM!!!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I remember the first time that somebody told me about Couchsurfing...my first instinctive question was: Aren't you afraid of sleeping at a stranger's house?! I love life exactly for this point...She's always ready to suprise you with new enriching experiences, it's just a matter of accepting these mind set changements and enjoy the view from a little higher.

Intereses

Reading,writing, hiking,rock climbing, meditation and reiki, natural remedies, cooking, yoga.

  • writing
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • rock climbing

Música, películas y libros

Movies: The idiots, the crazy stranger, the green mile, la vita e' Bella, Changeling, The gods must be crazy, the Castle.
Music: Selah Sue, Violent femmes, Nouvelle Vague, Ben l'Oncle Soul, Cat Empire, Xavier Rudd, Chemical brothers, Ligabue.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Hitch-hiked for 3months across the bottom end of Australia between melbourne and Perth for over 5000 km, couchsurfing for the hoooole trip! It was simply incredible to meet so many locals and share with them bits of they're lifes.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Learn how to play ukulele and whistle :)

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

My naturopathic knowledge, hitch hiking tips, travelling stories, positive attitude, me, myself and I :)

Países que he visitado

Australia, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Indonesia, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Portugal, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Canada, Italy

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jessica. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos