Jessica Sulbaran's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • English and Spanish Teacher
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Saying YES, make friends from all around the world.

ABOUT ME

I was born and raise in Venezuela so I'm a very warm, friendly and happy person. After 8 years living in Europe I just moved to Chile. I´m the introvert in a group of people and the extrovert in one on one conversations. I'm free and open minded, looking forward to have one friend in each country of the world.

UPDATE: I just moved back to PORTUGAL due to the pandemia...

PHILOSOPHY

Go with the flow! Be honest! say yes! solutions maker...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've been into couch surfing meetings, I´ve hosted people and I´m very active using the Hangouts app from couch surfing.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
Always from good to amazing =)

Interests

The unknown! and: movies, art, music, religion, philosophy, different cultures

  • yoga
  • english
  • techno
  • teaching languages
  • spanish
  • teaching spanish
  • teaching english
  • portugués

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many things but I will name two to give an idea I guess...
Music: goth/symphonic metal like "Nightwish", alternative live "Radiohead"
Movies: cult films like "Fight Club"; and the ones that f*ck with your head like "A Serbian film"
Books: sadly not a big reader but any from Anne Rice, Shakespeare

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Teach English to 3 years old kids in Turkey =)

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: anything I know.
Learn: about culture.... whatever makes you happy I will listen.
Share: beer of course! haha I guess my stories/experiences, what ever you want to ask me nicely I'm an open book! =)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Colombia, Germany, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Portugal, Turkey, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile.

My Groups