Jesus F.C.'s Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesus’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 21 References 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian, Portuguese
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Working with videogames, communication and education.
  • Computer Scientist & Communications M. D.
  • From Murcia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Promoting cultural and educational values between students using technology.

ABOUT ME

Open-minded, optimistic and, sometimes, even funny!
I'm pleased to meet new people, is always great to share experiences with visitors and show them nice places in my city, also to discover other countries nature and new cultures.

And of course, I enjoy to travel a lot, every year I use to go somewhere new for me. Discovering new cultures and learn from these experience is something I really enjoy!

I love people, even to the point my work is based on relations with people. I'm a community manager and public relations for independent videogame studios. Its great to work with something that triggers so many fun and entertainment moments in people's lives!

PHILOSOPHY

Three basic things to take care in my life:
-Confidence.
-Self-esteem.
-Versatility.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the moment I'm travelling and can't host anyone, will do as soon as I get a place to live! but definitely I can go out for a drink!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been to Brazil and enjoyed couchsurfing as guest in four of the most relevant cities. Really enjoyed the experience so I decided to do participate as a host when I was staying in Madrid, I loved the experience! like travelling without getting out of your city!

Interests

I'm a computer scientist who studied a Master Degree about communication, education and technology. Now my focus is to work with

I specially like to know how different people play games (both digital and analog)!

  • education
  • drinking
  • technology
  • traveling
  • teaching
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

I love culture in general, from past, present and the future :-)

Films: I enjoy comedies (specially absurd humor), Sci-fi good ones, terror and dramas...
Books: I don't read so much, but enjoy sci-fi novels and biographies...
Music: I love (almost all kinds of) music (from hip hop, rock or funky to electronic, celtic or flamenco), dancing, singing, keeps me alive everyday :-D

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To make friends from places and cultures I would never expect to, and feel that, appart of all our differences, how much similar we are each other :-)

visited 11 states (4.88%)Create your own visited map of The World

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to teach everything I learn, share is an essencial word in my philosophy.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Germany, Russian Federation, South Korea, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesus’s full profile. It’s free!