Jesus  Morningstars's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesus ’s full profile.


  • 20 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Arabic (North Levantine), French
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Travelling, travelling...
  • Graduated from the University of Adelaide, international...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everybody!

I just love this site so much. I have made friends for life through CS.

I have done a lot of traveling and I am now based in Victoria, Australia. So, if you’re coming to Victoria, send me a message and if our interests match, stay at me place. I have a small apartment but there’s plenty of room for another person. I am genuinely a friendly person.

I am currently planning a 7 week trip to Pakistan ❤️. I have wanted to go there for many years and I just bought flight tickets. I’m so exited.

I’d love to meet new friends in Pakistan and learn more about the culture and history of this beautiful country. I will be traveling mainly in the north of the country.


Have Courage & Be Kind

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have met really cool people on CS and I can call them friends!!

I stayed with a couple in Munich and wow, one of my best experiences on CS so far.. We have traveled together after that and it was really great. We have also visited each other on several occasions.

Also, in The Netherlands I stayed with REALLY COOL people. I have gone back to see them again and it was even better! So lucky to meet these type of people through CS.

I am on CS because this is what I love, traveling, meeting new people and making new friends....


I enjoy catching up with my friends and have long conversations, the cinema, and also going on small and big trips!

I do a lot of reading about other countries so that when I get there I know a bit about the culture and history, I love this.

  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • surfing
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music, it makes life so much better, I listen to most genres but not too big on heavy rock. I LOVE dancing and singing, not that I sing good but it just makes me so happy. Tho, I dance really well hahahah

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Been able to travel to places I never thought I could. I have cycled from England to Turkey so far yay

Teach, Learn, Share

I really enjoy cooking. I would love to learn more about the different cultures and traditions of the world, this really fascinates me.

I also like languages and learning.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my experiences and hopefully I get to know theirs. In every trip I've done, I have always found that it was people who made my trip memorable, it was more the experiences with people. That's why I love Couchsurfing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Iran, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Palestine, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, Mexico, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesus ’s full profile.

My Groups