Jhonata Silva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jhonata’s full profile.

Overview

  • 40 references 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese, Swiss German; learning English, German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Bartender and Waiter
  • Técnico
  • From Jaboatão dos Guararapes, State of Pernambuco, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Jhonata S. I living in Pelotas but i was living in Fernando de noronha. I'm twenty-three years old, my occupation is waiter and bartender, my english is advanced and my german is basic. I'd like to learn spanish. I'm a sympatic, cool, talkative and i drink a lot alcoholic beverage. I love drink with my friend, talk and shared knowledge with them, about social life, future and past. Im moment i'm graduated in Letras Portuguese/ german and i could host you.

Ich bin Jhonata Silva, ich wohne in Pelotas. Ich bin dreiundzwanzig Jahre alt. Meine Ausbildung ist Kellner und Barman, Jetzt studiere ich in Universidade federal de Pelotas. Mein Ebene ist B1 Deutsch und English. Ich möchte Spanish lernen. Ich bin sympatisch und gesprächiger. Ich mag viel alkoholisches Beverages mit Freunde von mir trinken. Ich mag über die Leben sprechen. ich brachte dir unter.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanna meet people and travel around in the world. And live, how i wanna live to see the beautiful things of world.

Ich will neue Personen kennenlernen und in der Welt reist. Ich werde die schöne Sachen von Welt sehen und leben.

Interests

Meet people, travel around the world, learn language.

Kennenlernen Personen, Reisen in der Welt und lernen neu Sprache

Music, Movies, and Books

MPB, Blues, Electronic, psytrance

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived in fernando de noronha, and make my tour in Northeast of Brazil. And now I left Recife for Pelotas to attend a graduation

Ich habe in Fernando de Noronha gewohnt und ich habe Nordöstlich von Brazilien gereist.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach Portuguese and German, prepare drink. I'd like to know about you, if you have some ability for teach me. I could share my history about my backpacked and would be good if you shared your with me.

Ich kann Portugiesisch und Deutsch unterrichten, Wir können neuen Drink bereiten. Ich möchte über dich kennenlernen, ob es einige Fähigkeit gibt. Ich kann meine Geschichte über Ruchsack erzählen.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My friendship, maybe a bed, and very beverages alcoholic

Ich kann ein Matratzte bieten, meine Freundschaft und wir können viele alkoholisches Beverages trinken.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Jhonata’s full profile.