Jhonnie's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jhonnie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 88 references 59 Confirmed & Positive
  • Ambassador
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • IT
  • I can read, write and analyze :)
  • From Panama City Beach, FL, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

_____________________________________________

2021-2022 WARNING
If you plan to visit or you have a layover at Panama City, please keep an eye on the Ministry of Health twitter/instagram accounts @minsapma wich are the most accurate source of official information right now. If you're not good in spanish you can text me on telegram @jhonniedotcom, I don't check whatsapp often but is +50766201266 and I can happily inform you about any question you may have.
CS messages are having a very long delay to reach me so in case you need a faster answer, use the above methods.
______________________________________________

This is my list of places you should check after leaving Panama City going west.

- Parque Nacional Altos de Campana
- La Laguna de San Carlos
- Los Cajones de Chame
- Playa Punta Chame
- El Valle de Anton
- Playa Farallón
- Playa Venao en Pedasi
- Playa Santa Catalina
- Isla Coiba
- Reserva Forestal La Yeguada
- San Francisco de la Montaña
- Santa Fe de Veraguas
- Calovebora
- Playa Las Lajas
- Los Cangilones de Gualaca
- Playa Boca Chica
- Cascadas Kiki
- Boquete
- Bocas del Toro

______________________________________________

Definitely ain't the best at talking about me, but you get a hint by reading my references ;)

(Please go to the "Read more" section right above this. That way you can understand better where are you going to stay).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It was a long time wish until somehow I got surrounded by couchsurfers, many of my new friends were hosting people from all around the world so I decided to step into my own cultural exchange.
Now I consider this an important part of my life :)

Interests

Interested in investing time with friends I don't know yet.

  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • meditation
  • walking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • pub crawls
  • electronic music
  • karaoke
  • hiking
  • camping
  • entrepreneurship
  • freelancing
  • languages
  • hitchhiking
  • tours
  • beaches
  • rivers
  • eating
  • nature
  • laughing
  • universe
  • waterfalls
  • deep conversations
  • meeting new people
  • card games
  • sunsets
  • psychedelics
  • 420
  • bycicle
  • sunrise
  • having fun
  • talking about life

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Rock n' Roll
Movie: Gladiator
Book: Tuareg

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen some of the most beautiful places and cultures in this world through the eyes and smiles of so many amazing people I've been lucky to cross paths with.

Teach, Learn, Share

Let's pour a conversation over drinks and I'm sure you will teach me something amazing and you'll learn something funny.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Energy, fun and lots of laughs :)
I really enjoy doing whole day walking city tours.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Panama

Join Couchsurfing to see Jhonnie’s full profile.

My Groups