Jhordy Tovilla's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jhordy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Arabic
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • International Relations
  • From San Cristobal de las Casas, Chiapas, Mexico
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hola!

Soy estudiante de la licenciatura en Relaciones Internacionales, y como tal me fascina la historia, el arte, las aventuras y estar rodeado de buenas personas. El contacto con culturas diferentes a la mía es indispensable para mi día a día, pues me ayuda a aprender un poco más sobre la propia mía y a ampliar mi mente y conocimientos sobre los demás.

Los buenos momentos siempre son mejor en compañía, así pues la vida no se mide por el número de veces que respiramos, sino por los lugares que nos quitan la respiración.

Por eso digo: No necesito suerte, necesito moverme! ;)

Hi everyone!

I'm studying International Relations and as a result I find extremetly fascinating topics such as history, arts, and adventures but most of all I love being sorrounded by nice and easygoing people.

Being in contact with cultures totally different to mine is very important to me, due to it helps me to know much more about mine and see how it is perceived through other's perspective thus openning my mind to new things.

Good moments are always better with the proper company. I do not measure my life on how many times I breathe, but the pleaces that can take my breathe away ;)

As I always say: I do not need luck, I need to move! :))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm looking for easy to get along with and nice people. As well as meeting up someone to share good memories, and may be an adventure pal! ;)

Interests

music, reading, strolling around, cooking (mostly desserts), movies and getting lost while discouvering new things and places!

  • cooking
  • desserts
  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • international relations

Music, Movies, and Books

Depends on my mood... usually I hear a bit of everything.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

none so far...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach the things I know, for instance, Spanish, English, French, politics, mexican culture and folklore, and middle east history! ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I do not know... may be some MARIACHI AND TEQUILA GÜEY!

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, Guatemala, Hungary, Poland, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Jhordy’s full profile. It’s free!