Jin Z's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jin’s full profile.


  • 14 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • BSc(Eng), Master's Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

❤️ currently living in the island of Koh Phangan Thailand. Benefitted from Couchsurfing in the past while traveling around the world, now logging back on to the community after 5 years away from traveling. Have 2 dogs under 2 years old, medium sized, strays taken in. So must love dogs. Looking for a travel buddy to roadtrip from southern part of Thailand to Chiangmai passing Bangkok.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Met great people, friends, hosts and trip buddies here. Thank you very grateful!


Love, relational, self, world

  • wildlife
  • magic
  • nature
  • love

Music, Movies, and Books

vocal, acoustic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

sunset, ocean, moon, nature, stars in the night sky, the northern lights, the worlds underwater, sailing through the seas under the moonlight, double rainbows and shades of crystal blues, watching the full moon in the sea with my fluffy pup

Teach, Learn, Share


What I Can Share with Hosts


Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Cook Islands, Ecuador, Fiji, Finland, French Polynesia, Germany, Ghana, Indonesia, New Zealand, Spain, Tonga, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jin’s full profile.

My Groups