Jinyang Wang's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 31% response rate
  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jinyang’s full profile.

Overview

  • 61 references 52 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English; learning French, Japanese
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • bachelor degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
Work hard,play harder and learn more.

ABOUT ME
Easy-going,humorous,cute(hahaha)
I like to have conversations with people from different culture.
I prefer travel as an adventurer in a hard way with meaningful purpose and creations.
Well,i won't write too much here,that's your work to find out how your host is.

PHILOSOPHY

Smart is a gift, but kindness is a choice.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I started to use CS since 2013 in Nepal and some southeast countries;i didn't have local SIM card at that time,just send message to my hosts when and where i would be,and at that day the hosts picked me up,usually they arrived eariler than me,it's kind of trust between two strangers from different countries,really appreciate for it.

Now i'm doing the same thing for my guests,to thank those people who helped me on my trip.

说中文的朋友,请不要发英文给我,请用中文

Interests

  • fashion
  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • painting
  • music
  • cycling
  • rock climbing
  • tennis
  • reading books

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:Gérard Darmon,Leonard Cohen,Rammstein,Carpenters;no matter rock,blue,jazz,folk or reggae,i prefer singer-composers

Movies:Cohen brothers,Wes Anderson,きたの たけし,いわい しゅんじ,宁浩,侯孝贤;documentaries

Books:Krishnamurti,ひがしの けいご;all types except wordy authors

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have traveled around the west part of China (Sichuan,Tibet,Gansu,Qinghai,Xinjiang and Yunnan) by hitchhiking,more than 10,000 kms.

I have lived in Dali,Yunnan province for one month,designed and sold jewelries in the ancient town.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Chinese culture,language,history,interesting places to go,cuisine,whatever you want to know,i would tell you as much as i know.

It would be glad to hear your trip stories,the way how you traveled,the amazing things what you did.Also,i'd like to learn different languages,music,painting,and working experince.

What I Can Share with Hosts

a place to sleep,wifi,24H hot water,kitchen

I can show you around my city if i have time,or bring you to my friends'

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Nepal, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China

Join Couchsurfing to see Jinyang’s full profile.

My Groups