Фотографии пользователя JIPY

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 8 hours назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя JIPY. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 80 Отзывs 48 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Kurmanji Kurdish, Persian (Farsi), Portuguese
  • 32, Male
  • Пользователь с 2007
  • Geographer (research), Freelance photograher
  • MA Geography in Aix-en-Provence, France
  • Из Brignoles, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

BE ....

ABOUT ME

*****ATTENTION****: I used to be verified member (paid and received the postcard) but due to CS changes they downgraded me recently. I'm a CS from 2007 and had plenty of amazing experiences.

Currently having a break from busy social/pro coded life. I'm easy going, chill out, outgoing, photographer, musician, sport challenger, rough traveler, love learning new things, open-minded, starving for books, looking for fun hasta siempre pour toujours forever.

PHILOSOPHY

Whoever you are, wherever you come from, whatever you believe in, we all deserve respect.
I don't really expect things to happen. I usually go and have my experiences. Stepping up and starring with my heart.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm both interested in surfing or hosting. I go sometimes to cs meetings. I had amazing experience in surfing. I spent the last 10 years by being abroad or unstable situation or traveling. But when i got a place to stay wherever you come from you are welcome at home...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

When I was in USA, I experienced the first time CS with my friends and one of them is a member of CS and he told us to try, so during the trip, we met some nice people. And I decided to continue this great adventure.
Almost 10 years and I had some amazing encounters and experiences.

Интересы

Fascination for:

- Deserts
- Old sailing boat, tallship
- Coconuts and their trees
- Orchestra conductor's fineness hand
- Violin bow moving
- Roses and their perfumes
- Unexpected live performance
and good improvised matching
- Huges waves and their deep roaring
- Sunrises and Sunsets
- How spiders built nets and hunt
- Hunt ability of each wild animals
- Cameras and old pictures
- Looking at Tango dancers
- Cats

  • animals
  • cats
  • books
  • performing arts
  • perfumes
  • tango
  • boating
  • traveling
  • music
  • violin
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • sports
  • geography
  • mountains

Музыка, кино и книги

Music: Every kind which makes me dream ...

Books: Hadjadj, Asimov, Barjavel, David-Neel, Hesse, Hemingway, Hugo, Neruda, Garcia Marquez, Werber, C. Clarke, Freud, Platon, Camus, Kessel, Rousseau, Kerouac, Zweig, Levi-Strauss, Dahl, Moliere, Toqueville, and many others...

Movies: Stanley Kubrick's, Aronofsky's, Nolan's, De Palma's, Scorcese's, Tarantino's, Gaspar Noé's

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

put my foot on the Kjeragbolten in Norway.
Rode as fast as possible between boats with jet-ski on a bay in Martinique.
Walked alone by night in Atacama desert and "heard" the absolute silence there.
I did a bare foot hike in Lencois desert in Brazil.
Went alone to do amazing high mountains hikes in Bolivia.
Hiking in northern Iraq for 4 days with a 4kg bag and a compass. Met very hospitable locals on my way.
Listening to muezzins prays as voices gathered, mixing at sunset in roof top terrace in isphahan, Iran.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Learning and teaching or how to move forward in life in my opinion. I'm open to learn everything and I can teach few things about music or geography but let's discuss about it.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

If I host. I'll kindly offer and provide all my hospitality with at least a place to lay down. Intimacy should be respected. We all like having some lonely rest. Usually rooms are separated. If I'm surfing, I bring my humility and all my handy helpful hands to be part of my host life. They don't have to change their daily life. I always adapt to them.

Где я побывал(-а)

Algeria, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Denmark, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Martinique, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Bulgaria, Chile, France, Iraq

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    17 Поручитьсяs
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Значок "Первопроходец"

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя JIPY. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы