Jithesh  Dharmadas's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jithesh’s full profile.


  • 11 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil; learning Arabic, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Managing Director
  • Advanced Construction Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there ☺️
I'm Jithesh (or J). I've spend most of my years in Muscat, Oman, I've also lived briefly in Dubai and in my home country, India. I'm passionate about traveling, discovering this grand world we live in, trying to understand different cultures and take in all the artistry, simplicities, and people

Here’s my Instagram and Facebook-

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet a lot of new exciting people, to get acquainted with them in their city or mine, to hear their experiences and to help out travelers in my city!


When I'm not working, I enjoy traveling around the globe, meeting people with good vibes, exploring perspectives, prioritizing fitness with working out and yoga, taking in nature and spirituality, and driving of course. I've only been to 35 countries, obviously plenty more to go...

  • yoga
  • traveling
  • cars
  • skydiving
  • boxing
  • business
  • beaches
  • explore

Music, Movies, and Books

Music- There's always music at my place lol. Beautiful people by Ed Sheeran is my current favorite!

Movies- Way too many to list here. Comedy would be my favourite genre, always up a for a good laugh! And I'm one of those rare people who hasn't seen Game Of Thrones or Breaking Bad 😅

Books- I'm fascinated by books and how much they can teach you. I'm always reading something. I'd love a good read on history, thriller fiction, spirituality or on self improvement

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Apart from the hot air balloon ride and the experiencing most breathtaking sunrise in Cappadocia, Turkey, skydiving over Palm Dubai twice, feeling the magic at Tomorrowland 2017 and 2019, swimming with majestic yet extremely calm whale sharks, and experiencing pure adrenaline while driving at 250 kmph, I feel the most amazing thing is the decision I've made (pre-covid days) was to explore at least one new country or a city every month...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Music, books, a private bedroom and a mornings with an amazing view.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Laos, Lebanon, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Oman, Portugal, Qatar, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Oman, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Jithesh’s full profile.