Ju Egl's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ju’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Chinese, Indonesian, Swedish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Language Assistant
  • French as a Foreign Language
  • From Strasbourg, Grand Est, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to experience the world

ABOUT ME

I'm outgoing and easygoing. I think that's a part of me which allows me to enjoy travelling. I'm quite independant but in the meantime I love to share different kind of things.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy life as much as possible.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have already travelled a lot in my life: in Germany, Spain, Tunisia etc. But it was only 6 years ago, when I went to Taiwan that I had my first Couchsurfing experience. I was Student in Kaohsiung and with a friend we decided to discover the entire island. Thus, we had the chance to be hosted in two different families and I will never forget it !

Interests

I am quite an easy person. What I prefer in travelling is to discover new cultures, new countries and new people. I love sports, especially soccer, tennis, etc. I also enjoy to take part to parties because I like music and to dance. Moreover my passion is to capture beautiful pictures. I'm always with my camera !
Finally I appreciate good food, nature and I love animals !

  • animals
  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: "The day after tomorrow" and without doubts "Into the wild".

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In 2010 I went on the top of the "Tapei 101". But it was not enough for me. Therefore I had a wish: to travel to Dubai and to go on the top of the Burj Khalifa. Two years later I was at the top. Amazing souvenir...

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach - how to cook french cuisine
Learn - teach me about your culture/life
Share - travel experiences and suggestions

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tonga, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Germany, Indonesia, New Zealand, Switzerland, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Ju’s full profile.