Giulietta Flavia Orzo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giulietta Flavia’s full profile.


  • 23 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Designer
  • master in cinema
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a bohemian artist on mission to film, paint and be free. In my life I'm trying to fallow few simple things that's is truth, faith, love and art. I love meeting new people and they culture. I'm searching for new challenges so I love to try new things, new sports, new food and see new places. I'm rather quiet and shy but once I feel good with someone I'm outgoing. Im a person who likes to stay at home, go to nature but do not mind form time to to spend a night in city. I try to be as much respectful as I can to others and I would love if people do same thing for me. I don't like people who play games, lie and are fake - perosnaly I think that key to good communication is having a honest conversation. Ime really hoping to meet here some new firneds with positive and similar attitude to mine who will stay in my life 💓

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make friends and share travel experiences. I want to meet new positive and open minded souls who can show me new things and new perspective in live.


I'm an active person. My biggest passion is horse back ridding. During summer I do all kind of water sports- I love windsurf and wakebored. In winter I'm switching that to snowboard. Many years ars I was doing pole and exotic dance and half of my life I've spended playing tenis. In free time I like to paint, watch movies and stay in nature. I love animals and got a few of them 😊

  • horses
  • arts
  • traveling
  • music
  • horse riding
  • dance
  • rock

Music, Movies, and Books

Way to much to write... Music is mostly rock - big fan on Bon Jovi and RHCP. Lealty I'm obssed with Billie Eilish. I also am a big faf of musical soundtracks and an classic, sing and jazz. My fav book is Master and Margaret and also I am in love with Stephen Kings novels. About movies... I got my masters in history of cinema and was way for PhD so that's a lot to type now 😅 my fav directors are Tim Burton and Roman Polański

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've assised in birth of a horse 🐴 I think it was most amazing experinace in my life, that made me feel how wonderful life is... I just can't put in worlds

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to share my active side and also love for spontnaoiuse traveling. To learn - I guess every new person in life teach you something and I'm ready for it!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Positive vibes :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Giulietta Flavia’s full profile.

My Groups