Joanna Kullik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joanna’s full profile.


  • 26 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student Psychology
  • No education listed
  • From Gnarrenburg, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, I'm Joanna from Bremen and have start to study 2016 in Trier. I play volleyball in a team and love to hang out with friends. A few years ago I was in Costa Rica as a volunteer in a turtle project. In this time i learned a little bit spanish and now I have much more interest in languages. I also have some backpacking experiences and love to hang out, have some drinks or cook something together.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to know more about people, their culture and anything. Otherwise I think it`s important to travel and I will be happy if I could help other people to travel cheaper and easier. Of course I will try my best practising other languages.
I really like to share and just enjoy the moment.


I like:

- sports
- cooking
- having fun with friends
- talk with new people
- every kind of animals

  • animals
  • culture
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • languages
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: rock, Hardrock, classic, Jazz, Charts ....
Movies: almost every comic-movie, fight Club ...
Brooks: fight Club, Eragon, many swedish writers, Stephen king

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Go with my father 300km in Sweden by bike in 16 hours. This tour is called Vätternrundan

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show you ground in Trier. We can cook together. I can help them to organize their further trip and teach them some german words. We can also go out together.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Costa Rica, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Laos, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Joanna’s full profile.