Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jorge’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 23 References 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2005
  • Hobbys
  • O.K.
  • From Cuernavaca, Morelos, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


German Diplom Mathematik: Dic 2016


I was born in México, lived in Cuernavaca by my family until the 2004.07.03rd. I went to Berlin to learn German, took a roadtrip across western Europe in October of that year, and then kept learning german until the 2005.07.12th. Then went to Ciudad the México to start my studies. One year and a half later I returned to Berlin and continued them.

I turned 18 in Berlin. I turned 20 in México. I turned 21 in Berlin where I have been based until today. I will finish my Studies on 2016, hopefuly!!, and then see where in the world my desires take me.

I like to think. Knowledge is no religion.


"As therefore the highest perfection of intellectual nature lies in a careful and constant pursuit of true and solid happiness; so the care of ourselves, that we mistake not imaginary for real happiness, is the necessary foundation of our liberty." - John Locke

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


being respectful and honest. doing to others as i want others to do to myself... i hate "copy paste couchrequests"


8.2005: i heard about couch surfing as i started studying, and have not travelled that much ever since. 2010: i have not yet have the chance to surf someone's couch directly per couch search (only through friends or friends of friends) which is kind of disappointing, but I have had great experiences that way. i've been host plenty of times, with lots of good experiences :)
couchsurfing is a good human concept, that's why I joined it!


Skateboarding, Music, Film, Art, Math, Life, Health, Science, Psicology, Fun...

  • arts
  • painting
  • music
  • surfing
  • skateboarding
  • mathematics
  • religion
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Lynch, Kubrick, Scorsese, Coppola, Gatlif...
Musik: Experimental/Hard/Progressive/Istrumental Rock/Electronica/Ambient...
Books: La Nausee, The Castle of Otranto, Blood and Gold, Diccionaries, El Hombre Duplicado...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

· Tom Penny sitting behind me
· First painting I saw by Dalí

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Mexico

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Jorge’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups