Johan Lindqvist's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Dockwharfer
  • Master in Social science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Easy going. Friendly. Like to travel, also on my own. Nice to see new things and meet people. Like eastern europe - which is not so spoiled from western commercialism etc.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people and see new countries.

Interests

  • beer
  • traveling
  • economics
  • history
  • journalism
  • social science
  • youtube
  • food
  • people
  • astrology
  • psycology
  • cryptocurrencies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sailed to the West Indies from Sweden.

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cabo Verde, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Jersey, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Martinique, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iceland, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Johan’s full profile.