Johanna Schinnerl's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 40 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • Student of civil engineering
  • From Bad Zell, Upper Austria, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hallo, my name is Johanna and I love to travel like nearly everyone in this app. I would love to meet um with locals or other travelers to share stories and make new friends.
I am quite new to this kind of traveling but I am overwelmed about this nice community.

Random stuff to know about me:
I love potatoes🥔
I love Sushi🍣
I love music🎼 (especially street music)
I love flowers🥀 (my mom always have to take care of them while I am traveling)
I love dancing👯‍♀️
I love having no plan about anything
I love sunsets🌆
I love the beach 🏖️ (always gives me kinda vacation vibe)
I love volley🏐
I love to be christian ⛪
I like partying (but just sometimes)
I like cats🐈
I do not like being lazy
I do not like hangovers
I do not like being apart from my boyfriend 👫
I do not have Facebook (I feel too young for this)
I do not like Tiktok (I feel too old for this)
Buuuut I have instagram: jo_540
.... feel free to follow ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Traveling is not just about the place were you are, it is much more about the people you meet and their stories.

Interests

Swimming
Volleyball
Running
Skiing and Snownoarding
Seeing sunsets
Traveling (of cause)

  • culture
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • sunsets
  • engineering (especially civil engineering)

Music, Movies, and Books

I love street music and if someone is playing a instrument i would love to hear it. I also play the trumpet and piano by myself🎺 (... and also one song on the guitar ;))
I do not watch a lot of movies but know a lot of kids-movies. I do not really watch series eather, I just watch (and love) Naruto :)
Aaand Prison Break - I am absolutely in love with it

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am really into engineering so I love the bridge in Florence and the rooftop-watersystem in tallinn

I would love to visit every regional capital of Austria. I already saw seven out of nine :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to share some food and stories
I would love to try surfing, I did waterskiing and Snowboarding and Skiing before, maybe it would help for surfing ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Just ask - I love to share what I have.
Maybe cooking together some food :)

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile.

My Groups