Johannes Ghiletiuc's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johannes’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 15 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Video Game Creator/Developer
  • Life
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm cheery and open-minded, enjoying good talk about anything. I like art (I did some digital painting before) and at the moment I'm into creating video games, cities, nature and creativity in general. Most of the time, I'm enjoying my life with all the ups and downs ...

Right now I'm nomadic, part travelling the world, part working and getting to know new places and people. My mind and my backpack is my home.

If you'd like to know more, feel free to ask (and have a look at my blog https://fallwind.blog). I'm on Facebook as well. Have a nice day!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Before actually signing up for Couchsurfing, I had some good experiences being with locals that I didn't know before. That way of getting to know new cultures, cities and people is one of the most interesting :-)

Interests

  • photography
  • music
  • piano
  • nature
  • people
  • parkour
  • creativity
  • games

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Definitely Drum'n'Bass! *jump jump - ja-jump* But also other genres like Punkrock, opera music and so on. Music is one of those things that keep me going, no matter what happens.
Movies: Drama, Science-Fiction, Fantasy (from "Requiem for a Dream" to "Inside Out")

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Finally found out what I need to enjoy my life

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Norway, Peru, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Ecuador, England, Germany, Peru, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Johannes’s full profile. It’s free!