Fotos von Jonathon Driscoll

Teilweise verifiziert

  • Zahlungsart verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt vielleicht Gäste auf

  • Reaktionsrate von 76 %
  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 1 day

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Jonathon zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 103 Referenzs 62 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Russian, Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2007
  • HR Professional
  • Uni, College, Travels
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

OCt 4-5 driving to Victoria BC from Canmore if anyone wants to tag along for adventure.

Otherwise taking break from hosting.

Rockclimbers: if you are moderately experienced and have your own gear drop me a msg and maybe we can climb.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

travelled a lot, and interest in adventures, languages and interesting people.

Interessen

mountain sports

  • rock climbing

Musik, Filme und Bücher

So I mostly read non fiction or historical novels... or books in french. I watch tv shows and movies in russian a lot.

Music... I listen to whatever pretty much.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Rock and ice Climbing in Canadian Rockies
Great Wall of China
Safari Kenya
camel ride in the desert
visited a couple volcano's
visited the graves of my ancient pirate ancestors
lived 14 months in Belarus and learned Russian....
canoed 6 days in remote Yukon river wilderness
climbed several mountain peaks

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I could teach lot of things as I am a dabbler in arts, do my own car maintenance, hike/scramble/climb, have tried painting and leather work. for a while I was an english teacher overseas.

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

not travelling right at present

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Belarus, Bulgaria, China, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Germany, Gibraltar, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Belarus, Canada, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    9 Bürgens
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pionier-Badge

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Jonathon zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen