Ekaterina Krasnova

Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, Russia

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekaterina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • travel manager
  • University/ Information tehnology
  • From Great Russia!!!)))
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Give joy world and smiles!!!


I love travelling!!! I like to meeting different interesting people. Anyone is different and from everyone we can learn something)

I like serfing and dancing!!!
Cheerful, cheerful, sociable person ;)


Our world is full of secrets and mysteries. We live in this world for just a little touch to these mysteries.
Wake up and go to bed with a smile!
Do not worry! Be happy!
"Adventure makes us happy, not a goal"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I started to use the site about 2 years ago and so far the CouchSurfing have been very postive, I have enjoy and learn a lot.

I want to keep meeting people from arround the world so hopefully soon I will be telling about new experiences


I try surfing and first it is a little bit scary) But second expirience show me - here people is open mind and really cool people you just need listen to your heart! In any case - be careful!


I like hiking and outdoor activities, I like bike, rolls, dancing. I like nature)I like to draw)
I don't smoke nor take any drugs). I dance salsa. Last year I start to serfing) and I love it so much!)
When I have free time I like cooking and trying local products and drinks.
I want to improve my English. And this summer I wand to go to Malta!

Music, Movies, and Books

I love different music. Very like to listen of playing the guitar) is ready to listen to it for hours, especially in fire
I love to read science fiction, romance and psychology books. Movies;) - is very different

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

How people live: don't have nothing. Just today!
How is beautiful sunset and it doesn't matter where are you in the world now)
The child's eyes - open and clean!

Countries I’ve Visited

Dominican Republic, Germany, Italy, Kazakhstan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekaterina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups