Jonas Ben's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French, German; learning Dutch, Japanese
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • sport,study and work
  • electrotechnique
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, i'm a moroccan student (i have a bachelor degree) traveling around the world looking up to meet new people from diffrent cultures and countries.
i'm 23 YO gentel,open minded.i speak difrent languages french,german,arabic and english (ofc).
For now i live in morocco, Meknes to be exact but 6 months from now i'll be living in Aachen,Germany to pursue my studies in renewable enregies.
So,to any travler who's looking for some where to stay during his trip you're very welcome in my noble residence.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the idea of couchsurfing it's a hole new experience for me.
I want to meet new people and explore new places, with a full immersion in culture.

Interests

learning new languages,cooking,I love all animals - (It's probable I love dogs more than people!) , travelling the world!

  • animals
  • dogs
  • culture
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • swimming
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Harry Potter
Movies : Twilight Love (1,2),san andreas,The Impossible,how high.
music : acoustic , house ,pop,rap american ,rap francais

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing i've done is booking my first flight away from home - it ignited my passion for travelling and it has never gone away. It has made me so independent, confident and adventurous. I've experienced things I'll never forget, like sky diving in the second most scenic sky dive in the world, bungy jumping off the first bungy jump, swimming with sharks, the Madagascar , and mostly creating relationships with people from all around the world.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn just about everything someone can teach me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

cooking and a good time

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Germany, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonas’s full profile.

My Groups