Jônatas Paganini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jônatas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm currently traveling and looking for new experiences abroad.

I'm a software developer and also addicted to cycling. I try to spend my free time exploring the places by bike.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to share experience and live with people. As I work remotely, I have a comfortable apartment where I can host people. During the previous year I lived in a few different cities and lived in my friends' house and it was an inspirable experience. I'd like to continue trying such things.

Interests

I love cycle touring and exploring places by bike in general. I'm a developer and I love technology and I'm a big fan of programming languages in general.

I'm also a public speaker and I'm very engaged in public speaking about programming.

  • cycling
  • explore the world
  • cycle touring

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I loosed 38 KG only cycling :)

I cycled 98km with my 5-year-old son in the back seat during an entire day.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Paraguay, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jônatas’s full profile.