Jonathan Schroers's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonathan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Heilerziehungspfleger
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hallo, Hola, Hello my friends!

I´m Jonathan from Germany and would like to introduce myself to you. I´m 26 years old and originally from Augsburg. I was born here and grow up in a small town near from Augsburg. When I have started to begin a training ship (with 20 years) in Augsburg I decided to move to this town.
I lived three years with two other people in Augsburg. After this three years I finished my training ship (I am working in the social field like a social care worker, It calls Heilerziehungspfleger) and decided to travel around the world. I went to different places like england, malta, spain, peru and colombia en this time. I loved it to see new things and to took new experience.

Soy Jonathan de Alemania y me gustaria presentarme para ustedes. Tengo 26 anos y soy de Augsburg. Yo he nacido en Augsburg y creci en un ciudad pequena cerca de Augsburg. Cuando yo he empezado mi estudio en social yo decidi a mover a Augsburg. Yo vivi con dos otras personas en una casa cerca el centro de ciudad. Despues, cuando yo he terminado mi estudio, yo iba a viajar. He ido a malta, inglattera, espana, peru y columbia (por eso hablo espanol). Me guste mucho mi viaje alrededor del mundo y recibir nuevas experencias.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet people around the world and to improve my spanish and english. I hope I will meet nice people and that we have a good time together.

Interests

  • languages
  • ukulele
  • reisen
  • kochen
  • musik
  • gitarre
  • fußball
  • fahrrad fahren

Music, Movies, and Books

I love it to make and listen music, watch movies and read books.

Me encanta escuchar musica (especial españa, latin en monento) ver peliculas y leer libros.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteer Experience:

- Workaway in a vegan organic Farm (3 weeks)
- Workaway in a olive-Farm in Quesada Spain (2 Weeks)
- Workaway in a organic farm Peru (3 Weeks)
others Experience:

-Language School in Malta (6 weeks)
-Internship in a carpentry (8 wochen in Sevilla)

Experiencia de voluntario:

-Workaway en una granja de vegano en Inglanterra (3 semanas)
-Workaway en una finka de olivas en españa (2 semanas)
-Workaway en una granja de veduras y animales en Peru (3 semanas)

otra experiencias:

- escuela de idioma ingles en Malta (6 semanas)
- practica en una carpentaria en Sevilla por 8 semanas (un projecto de Alemania)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you a little bit German....
I love cooking and of sure we could cook togther. Maybe we cook something traditionell from Germany ;)

Te puedo enseñar un poco de Alemania y cocinar algo tradicional de Alemania. Me gustaria si nosotros cocinamos junto.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Colombia, England, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Malta, Peru, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonathan’s full profile.

My Groups