Peppe P's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 67% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Peppe’s full profile.

Overview

  • 34 references 27 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Sicilian, Spanish; learning Arabic
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Seasonal
  • Life
  • From Catania, Catania, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Before deciding to make me a request, PLEASE NOTICE: my house is not in the city centre ^^
I live in Vaccarizzo, 20km away, and there are no buses connections at night :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm in Couchsurfing...
because I love human encounters free of commercial purposes...
because I'd like to meet, help or host travelers in search of contact with local people and not only "touristic" experiences...
because it can be nice :D

Interests

Friendship, Energy, Cosmos, Unity, Solidarity, Mutual Aid, Social Rights, Ancestral Knowledge, Medical Plants, Revolution, Disobedience, Circle, Rituals, Adrenaline, Dancehall, Free Time, Geopolitics, Empowerment of the Oppressed, Self-Determination of People, Anthropology on the Field, Sicily, Catania, Working Class Districts, History, Mediterranean, South, Roots, Cultures, Collective Happiness, Pedagogy, Education, Immagination, People, Sharing, Ecology, Cooking, Football, Calcio Catania , Ultras Movement, Flexible Vegetarian, Synergistic Agriculture, Synergistic Society, Right to the Land, Sustainable Travels, Counteract Gentrification, Avoid the industry of tourism, Say Yes to Life.

Music, Movies, and Books

Cuuuuumbia, Cumbia Chicha, Music from the Nature, Jam, Medicinal Music, Electronica, Techno, Swing, Forro, Music for freedom and social rights, Roots, Funky House, House Tropical, Nueva Cancion Chilena, Reggae, Hip Hop, Experimental Rock, Psychedelic.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Eating pizza with pineapple

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Kosovo, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Scotland, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Peppe’s full profile.

My Groups