Jordi Pineda's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • studying and working at the same time
  • I studied Economics and Business
  • From Badalona, Barcelona, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Carpe diem. My goal is to meet as much people as i can during my youth, as well as going to other countries.

ABOUT ME

I've studied Economics and I'm working in marketing.
I'm a fan of Barcelona and I know all the hidden places that u will not find in the guides!
I enjoy meeting new people and I think couchsurfing is a good way to do it. I would be pleased to show to the other people my lovely city, thanks to the situation of my flat, preety close to the centre.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't try to be better, just be different

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

With Coouchsurfing I've met a lot of new people which is great! I've mainly host lots of times in my centric flat in Barcelona, as well as I've surfed some people's couch around Europe.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

All the experiences I've had through Couch Surfing either as a host or guest have been amazing, really good!!

Interests

I love music, movies, sports, partying and travelling!!!

  • music festivals
  • running
  • music
  • guitar
  • cinema
  • beach
  • sport

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm quite fanatic about music, especially pop music and indie rock.

I enjoy a lot watching movies like Godfather, the orange clockwork...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In December of 2014 I decided not to get into the winter so I take a flight to Australia (where it was about to start summer) and I start a new life (work, home, friends) for 1 year!

It's been the most amazing period of my life ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Estonia, Fiji, Indonesia, Morocco, Panama, Philippines, Russian Federation, Senegal, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordi’s full profile.

My Groups