Jordi Asensio

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordi’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning German, Polish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Photography and friends
  • audiovisual college
  • From Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Meet people, meet diferent cultures and day by day be a better person and photograph


Born in Barcelona and loving live here.
I love photography and meet people.
I'm an activity man, I need do thinks, I don't like lie on bed all day, only sometimes... hehehe
I really like meet people from around the world and spend a nice and fun time together. I'm so social guy, i need people to be happy...
I love travel, when i can i do it.

I work on tv and audiovisual productions and I love my job.


Carpe diem. I really like spend my time living the life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I would like share my experiences, talk with people, help if i can... I love cook so always i love to try new food or also cook for my host or guests.


I met a lot of people in couchsurfing, and always is good, i'm starting to have friends around the world thanks to CS.

visited 17 states (7.55%)Create your own visited map of The World or Free iphone travel guide


I would like meet people, share time, have fun and talk with different people, I'm so social guy and i love it, know people form different places.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to discover every day new styles and artists. I do have my favs and haters but... I'm pretty music lover so... Bring me some new

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think that every day u can see awsome things if u enjoy your life.
I mean i've seen a new life borning and i've seen a full stars night in the middle of nowhere, i've seen a volcan eruption, animals in freedom, the world under me when i jumped from a plane.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love cooking so I can cook something typical or untypical. Love music but I don't play instruments, hehe
Love chatting and just sharing cultures and history.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland, Spain, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups