Jordi Marti's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 54% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 57 references 49 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • IT Consultant Altran
  • Telecommunications Engineer
  • From Sils, Girona, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I like to meet new people and talk about life, world, love, politics, whatever!

ABOUT ME

Always there is something new I can learn

PHILOSOPHY

Don't do to others what you don't want done to you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I find couchsurfing really cool and I hosted lot of people in Barcelona and in Girona.
I had a very nice experiences and I met a lot of interesting people in CS.

please read carefully which kind of people are welcome to my place.

Interests

I like to walk the city around, take some drinks or sit in a terrace with a glass of wine and share a good talk.
I play chess and I like to go to the swimming pool and on weekends.
I enjoy to make mountant bike trails.

I like happy people, I think happy people is addictive.
Are you happy or not?

Music, Movies, and Books

Casino, Godfellas, Indiana Jones, La vita è bella, Black Hawk Down

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

join couchsurfing

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you are interested I can give you my special tour in the city of Girona, it's legendary! :D or go to the beach in Summer.
I cook a very tasty pasta dishes, if you try it you'll be surprised about its deliciousness ! .D

If your request is accepted please confirm at least 3 days before your arrival otherwise I'm not sure that you come! ;-), Please send me a couch request instead a personal message because then I mix everything and I lose your requests.
I dont like to feel that my flat is a hotel, like every body, I guess.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Mexico, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordi’s full profile.

My Groups