Jorge Nunez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jorge’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 8 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Accounter/ Risk manager
  • Master
  • From Mexico City, Federal District, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Friendly, clean and open-minded guys who want to hang out, have a beer and talk, maybe cook dinner together or go for a walking tour of the city will catch my attention for hosting.
I like to meet people from all countries and cultures because that is the only thing that makes you rich in your life

My house is not large, but comfortable and very clean. I am respectful of all my guests and will do my best to help you feel welcome and "at home."

Be sure to tell me a little bit about you, your travel plans, the dates you are looking for a host.

Thanks for reading and Good Luck with your search!!


My personal philosophy is to be kind, generous, helpful, honest and Learn and enjoy about of the experiences that we have each day..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I love learning about other places of the world and visitors always have something new to share. Practically I’m new in CS and I have hosted once and it was an excellent experience.


I hosted once and I have surfed twice, and it was a good experience


I love new cultures and customs..
Horses and Horseback riding
In general I love pets
But one of the most important is to Travel anywhere, local travel, national or International travels

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kind of music but it the depends the mood of the moment, and about films I love scary movies, action movies and also I love cartoon movies... :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The fact of having my experience in France was amazing. Meet people around the world and create good relations with them is lovely also my Mexican family and friends

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach the basic words in Spanish and u can teach me the basic things of your language

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Guatemala, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Russian Federation, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Jorge’s full profile. It’s free!