Jose Bort's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jose’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Plastic Processor
  • Some college
  • From Higuey, La Altagracia Province, Dominican Republic
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am just a guy who love to travel ❤️❤️I am originally from dominican Republic but I have lived the last 14 year in the United States of America

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Honestly I keep hearing about the app while talking with fellow travelers so I wanna to give it a try

Interests

Just a guy who love to travel and meet people who love travel and understand the culture of being a travel junkie

  • photography
  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • movies
  • music
  • whitewater rafting
  • beaches
  • travel
  • etc
  • sunsets
  • chatting
  • hiking in the mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Love music and movie

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Falling in love with traveling

Teach, Learn, Share

Live love and laugh

What I Can Share with Hosts

A private room, free internet and TV !! I love being a tour guide on my city so I rather host on my day off!!! I am fluent in Spanish and English and I used to be fluent in French but I have forgotten a lot of it 😏😏but I can still talk French on basic level I guess. My house is open to respectful people I wouldn't mind to tell you to leave if you don't behave like educated person 🙌 definitely no drug on my house 👎👎 I won't mind to drink a beer or a bottle wine with my guests but always respecting my neighbors..

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Denmark, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Japan, Panama, Puerto Rico, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Dominican Republic, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jose’s full profile.