Jose Cassinelli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jose’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student, traveler
  • now at university last term
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel, meet people and places.

ABOUT ME

Well, Im not good doing this part but Ill give a try.
Hi everybody my name is José David Cassinelli you can call me JD.. Im actually a student at university and I am working in a research center. I like sports, spend time at youtube.com, electronics, computer, hardware, play guitar...
I really love music, nature, freedom, cars, animals and of course, travel.
The thing I like the most is camping. I enjoy meeting new people, watch movies and have a good time with friends or family.

You can follow me at twitter @jotadee
facebook as: www.facebook.com/jose.d.cassinelli

PHILOSOPHY

Living life in the best way and Seize the opportunities of life

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Awesome, I met people in other countries and they are such nice persons, I love cs and the people on it!

Interests

Photograpy, music, Sports, cars, computers, electronics, good food, camping.

  • animals
  • dining
  • electronics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cars
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • camping
  • sports
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: A Clockwork Orange, Amelie, the pursuit of happiness, forrest gump, Django Unchained, Pulp Fiction, .......

Music: Jazz, blues, rock, metal, minimal, trance, house, indie, Bossa, folk...
Led zeppelin, Portugal. the man, at the drive in, Pink Floyd, minimal, Radiohead, justice, lamb of god, Spinetta, Charly Garcia, Cerati, yann tiersen, the whitest boy alive, and others!

Books: La metamorfosis - Kafka

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Camping with friends in an unknown place in the mountains.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My country, My interests, Music.

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Ecuador, Italy, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador

Join Couchsurfing to see Jose’s full profile.