Logo orange

Jose Jesus Perez Aguinaga

Zürich, Zürich, Switzerland

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jose Jesus's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 10 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Japanese
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Software Engineer
  • B.S. in Computer Systems Engineering
  • From Queretaro, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To be the best version of myself.

ABOUT ME

I'm a Mexican guy that loves to travel and meet new people. I have lived in multiple countries and traveled to another few. An outgoing guy, I enjoy outdoors activities, diving, swimming and talking with people. I'm always reading a book, learning something new and working in topics related to technology, photography and fashion. I'm a frustrated designer and I'm pretty sure I was a dancer in a past life.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I enjoy hosting people and being host. I had been in a couple meet ups in different countries enjoying all sorts of people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Switzerland, Canada, Mexico, Germany, England, France, United States.

Interests

Dance, diving, swimming, skating, language learning, traveling, design, fashion, photography, guitar, books, board games.

Music, Movies & Books

Any sort of music that makes you dance does the trick. I'm a fan of science fiction (Stephen King, Issac Asimov), historical books and stories of successful individuals.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I've danced in too many places in front of too many people. I'm glad Youtube has been merciful with me.

Teach, Learn, Share

If you want to learn Spanish, Mexican Spanish, Mexican slangs and learn what the hell does words like "goéy", "chido", "chingar" mean, I'll be more than happy. I'm a computer geek, and I've taught some Salsa before, as well as some other basic latin american dances.

What I Can Share With Hosts

A couch, some local knowledge about Zürich and a beer or two :)

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Croatia, Ecuador, France, Germany, Italy, Serbia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Mexico, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jose Jesus's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile