Joshua Egan's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joshua’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Divemaster, Chef
  • Culinary Studies
  • From Ardmore, County Waterford, Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m josh, 27, from Ireland.

I love backpacking, travelling and exploring this world and life.
What I love the most about travelling is meeting people and making new friends to have dotted around the globe.

I'm a divemaster chasing the seas and trying to develop myself in the marine world. Share me your stories and let's make this struggle of life more enjoyable with each other's company.

I know there's amazing people out there, show yourself

Love
Josh 🌊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I know there's amazing people out there, I want to meet them all.

Tell me about your amazing culture, the nitty gritty.

Let's go to the best beach.

Interests

Scuba diving, ocean, planet, art

  • music
  • travel
  • art
  • food
  • diving
  • cook
  • dive
  • chef

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’ve completed my Dive Master training, the first professional level of scuba diving.

Teach, Learn, Share

Share

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have also been a chef for many years of all levels, so I can cook and show you how to create your favorite dish and also I'm really curious to learn some traditional dishes. I work as a chef in a ski chalet in France and with my travel I am bringing back some of the dishes I learn and doing my own interpretations of them to my guests

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, France, Greece, Ireland, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Joshua’s full profile.