Víctor Martínez's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Víctor’s full profile.

Overview

  • 383 references 265 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Sound technician
  • Average degree electronic telecommunications
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Current mission: My mission in life is to be happy, healthy and meet interesting people and help other along the way!

I live in Valencia since I was born (that tell me my mother..:-p), I studied the second degree of electronics of telecommunications and for more than 20 years I am employed as sound technician at a Spanish company. I try to live every day as if out the last one, taking advantage of it to the maximum. I like to hang out with friends / drink something or to have a dinner. I am charm with travelling, discovering interesting places and little my work of diary to clear up myself.

Philosphy: To travel, it enriches your world.....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have begun for persons lodged, and till now all the experiences have been very positive, I do not reject to use couchsurfing in a future to know other countries.

Interests

My interest is to know, to share and to prosper culturál and sociálmente with persons of other parts of the planet. To discover the secrets of the life and learn English...:)))

  • arts
  • sports
  • travel
  • cook

Music, Movies, and Books

MOVIES: Quentin Tarantino

MUSIC: All the music, i don´t have problem.

BOOKS: The Secret, The Pillars of the Earth,....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The Taj Mahal of Agra (India), The Great Chinese Wall, Guatapé's peñol in Colombia, a dawn in Merzouga's desert (Morocco)....

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to teach and to enjoy my city the persons that I lodge and I am interested in learning and speaking correctly the English.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can make a tour to show the whole city, can dinner one authentic Spanish tapas, a day of mountain in the Calderona Mountain, visiting beaches and partying, many activities.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Víctor’s full profile.

My Groups