Jude Marcella's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jude’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • freelancer
  • BA Animation
  • From London, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Jude, I'm from London, I'm a freelance animator/digital artist(?), doing different things and taking life as it comes. I speak conversational French and have been starting to learn German; what I love about travelling is trying to absorb some language :)
I like to travel alone and of course it's more convenient for a host to house just one person.
I'm a bit introverted at first and shy to talk about my interests but also very open to all kinds of conversation and different personalities!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is the best possible way to travel. Everyone I've stayed with has been really really lovely. The generosity of strangers is very powerful!
(Sorry I can't accept guests at the moment)

Interests

art? science? any kind of films.. fashion.. electronic music.. cooking (I'll cook you dinner if you like, any kind of food- I'm vegan though- but I don't mind if you're not)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Got lost in Brooklyn when I was 16

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you to knit or crochet

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, France, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Jude’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups