Photos de Juha Mannila

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Taux de réponse de 0 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a 7 days

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Juha. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 9 Références 5 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, Swedish; learning Catalan, Valencian, Estonian, German, Spanish
  • 41, Male
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • Restaurant entrepreneur
  • Professional scool
  • De Helsinki, Uusimaa, Finland
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Waitin´ for summer :)

ABOUT ME

Hi, i am Juha, am married and i live together with my husband in the city of Vantaa, Finland close to Helsinki.

I´m entrepreneur at a fast food joint in down town Helsinki. I am very social, positive, reliable, talkative, punctual and kind person and i love to get to know new people from around the world.

PHILOSOPHY

You only get when you give.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Through a friend.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I´ve surfed couple of times in Estonia and Sweden.

Centres d'intérêt

Soccer, snowboarding, downhill skiing, hiking, mountains, sea, beach, traveling, shopping, trains, parks, 4 seasons...and SAUNA! :)

My Instagram site: https://www.instagram.com/juhavnt/

My YouTube site: youtube.com/c/JuhaVnt

  • dining
  • beer
  • coffee
  • fast food
  • sauna
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • soccer
  • entrepreneurship
  • sightseeing
  • beaches
  • parks
  • mountains

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

My favorite movies are the ones with action, action and action.

Music taste is from lounge to electronic.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

-Climped up to Preikestolen in Norway.
-married my husband <3

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

If i´m not working, then i´m up for a little sightseeing etc. go for a beer, coffee etc.

Pays que j'ai visités

Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Åland Islands

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Finland, Germany, Spain, Sweden

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Juha. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes