Julia Baranovych's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.


  • 6 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Ukrainian; learning Czech, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Psychology, Pedagogy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there!) I'm Julia from Ukraine. Currently living in Brno, Czechia. I don't speak russian and I have a strong position about the invasion in my country, I don't tolerate any "it isn't clear-cut".

• Erasmus'17 Universidad de Deusto, Spain
• AIESEC'18 "English school" program
• Ivan Franko LNU (Faculty of Psychology and Pedagogy)'19

For Human Design supporters : Emotional projector 1/3


  • #music
  • #cooking
  • #culture
  • #art
  • #beer
  • #travelling
  • #sport
  • #beach
  • #cinema
  • #literature
  • #english
  • #languages

Teach, Learn, Share

1. Languages
2. The experience of hosting people and traveling.
3. Share my recipes and tips of cooking Ukrainian and international food (Czech food is heavy, I don't cook it, no offense)
4. Of course can show around the city in what I currently live.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good listener and teller, who can provide you with food and fun.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Spain, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.