Julia Julia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Russian; learning French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Marketer
  • Charles University in Prague
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hey!
I'm Julia, I'm 26 and I want to travel around the globe and make the world a better place. I believe that anything we can imagine could be real.
I love long talks about everything and I'm not a big fan of alcohol or coffee.
That's practically it😄

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new friends and explore new cultures.

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC: AC/DC,Green day, Bowling for soup, Radical face, Queen

MOVIES: V for Vendetta, Easy A, Nowhere boy, Dead poets society, Mirror mask, Coraline, Corpse Bride, Mona Lisa's smile, Freedom writers

BOOKS: I'm a Potterhead :D I loooove reading actually😉
1984, Lolita, The Fight club, The unbearable lightness of being, To kill a mockingbird, Gone with the Wind, The catcher in the rye, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Dark they were and golden eyed etc etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well...

I moved out at the age of 17
Went to Europe for a week all by myself
Rode a motorcycle at night in Rome
Took up boxing
Won an archery competition
Stayed out all night long enjoying white nights in Saint-Petersburg
Worked in a refugee camp for a month
Went to Czech Republic to teach kids English
Learned to speak 5 languages
Run an Italian speaking club in Spb

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you some bad Russian words...Just kidding😄

What I Can Share with Hosts

Practice English, Italian or Russian if you want 😊

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Croatia, Czech Republic, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Montenegro, Portugal, Serbia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Armenia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Georgia, Italy, Latvia, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.

My Groups