Julia Hazuka's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.


  • 12 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Gdańsk, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! Just graduated from Academy of Fine arts - graphics and animation is my thing ;)
Beside fine arts my passion is Capoeira and scouting.
I love meeting new people and seeing new places - it inspires me to create :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because meeting people is what travelling is mainly about! :)


  • arts
  • folklore
  • capoeira
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • folk music
  • archery
  • calligraphy
  • eating
  • typography
  • fantasy
  • legends
  • graphics
  • outgoing
  • medieval history
  • watching sunsets

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Hans Zimmer, John Williams, James Horner, Billie Holiday, Dawid Podsiadło, Alan Menken and Steven Schwartz scores, Gogol Bordello, Bregovic, Kazik Staszewski & Kult, Lao Che, Żywiołak, Percival, Mooryc.

Books: “Name of rose” by Umberto Eco, “Master and Margaret” by Michal Bulhakov, Jane Austen books, Dan Browns’ books, Bruno Shultz, Victor Hugos’ „Hunchback of Notre Dame” and „Les Miserables”, Witcher.
Movies: Hunchback of Notre Dame by Disney, Amelie, About Time, Avatar, STAR WARS, LOTR, Hobbit, With Fire and the Sword.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

On summer 2022 I participated in real fire show 🔥🔥

Teach, Learn, Share

I can discuss art with you, see your perspective on the world and show you mine. I can draw you or we can draw together!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversation about culture, fun facts, films and history. I can prepare pancakes, pierogi and sushi.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Lithuania, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Lithuania, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.