Julia Julia's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Frontend developer
  • Bachelor
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Become the person I always wanted to be

ABOUT

FYI: I’m not looking for boyfriend or relationships for night.

I really don't like describe myself, cause with different people I also can be different. Mostly I am calm, kind, open minded and funny girl which like to do different spontaneous things, since I suppose that I should live in every moment and do what I really want.
Two years ago I thought that I like traveling but truth is I didn’t know what does traveling means before I started to travel alone. Maybe it is strange but now I like it way much more. In my trips I want to explore new places, meet people, get new expressions, experience and have fun. I really like slogan of Couchserfing - "travel like a local". Because I think it is the only right way to know something about new country. When I travel I looking for not only place for sleeping, but person who I can spend time together with, who will able to show city and to share knowledge and maybe part of the life I mean stories and so on :)
I am working as a frontend developer. Highly passioned about language improvement.

My fb https://www.facebook.com/plonina (don’t really using)
My Instagram https://www.instagram.com/ploninaaa/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people, discover their life and point of view.

Interests

  • painting
  • solo travel
  • mountains
  • nature
  • tea
  • meeting new people
  • web development
  • bycicle
  • mountain hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

I love different kind of music. It's lyrics should just touch me somehow :)

"Well begun is half done"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’ve overcame my own fears many times and I will do it for all my life. And I consider it’s really amazing

What I Can Share with Hosts

My company, my views. I can also tell you much about Russia and how things are really going on here haha

(If you’re looking for a wife or girlfriend then use Tinder instead)

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.