Julia Zambon's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • dancing, running, reading, meet new poeple
  • nurse
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hello im a Canadian girls living near from Paris and im a nurse. I would like to visit the world and meet new poeple with my dauther who she's 8 years old and please not traveling to find a men.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In my city i meet always new poeple, at my cummunity garden, at my job, at my daugther school, etc... I would like to learn how poeple from other country lives and hangout to visit there world. I want to teach to my dauther how meet poeple its instructive, eat diffent food, learn different langage...

Interests

  • nature
  • meeting new people
  • vélo
  • expositions
  • meeting poeple
  • visiter city

Music, Movies, and Books

Xavier Dolan (réalisateur quebecois) , Fred pellerin (conteur quebecois), Sting, Adèle, N.U, Amelie Nothomb (écrivaine)...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Saut en parachute, manger un criquet, changer de pays par amour, dormir dans la jungle

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn sign langage. I lke to cook then i would like to share different recipe (meal) even if i never follow one. I like to jam.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experience from Canada (the maple sirop) and France( cheese). My daugther and i we like to dance. Probably my daugther will improviser a show !!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Canada, Italy, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!