Julia Cerezo Martínez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Agriculture Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a 24 years old Spanish girl, who always had a huge interest of travelling around the world, actually i'm studying a Msc. at the "HSRW" (Kleve)

I am passionate of cooking, playing some good music (with my flute) , travelling and sharing a good beer, tea or coffee. (Do not forget the wine)

I really enjoy good conversations but also some comfortable silences.

I'm a life lover, polite, respectful, open-minded girl trying to be better than yesterday.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I always say that is important to know people for knowing yourself , also hope to have the opportunity to meet new friends, cultures, DISHES (P.D: do not write with hungry)

At the same time i would like to introduce you to my culture, and maybe share some recipes

Interests

I'm really interested in learning languajes.

I'm interested in music too (I can play the flute) iI like Jazz, Rock, Pop, EVERYTHING!

  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • short films
  • dark humor
  • memes

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Led Zeppelin, The Strokes, Oasis, R.E.M, Radiohead, The fratellis, The killers, Franz Ferdinand...

Movies: Matilda, The name of the Rose, //ALL THE MOVIES OF MIYAZAKI//

Books: The Pillars of the earth, Cathedral of the sea, The boy in the striped Pajamas

Series: Scrubs, Rick and Morty, Friends, Girls,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spended 11 years on playing flute (more than the middle of my life)
I read a 700 pages book in two days
I know one rap in italian

Teach, Learn, Share

I really like cook for my friends

I like to learn different cuisine and ways to cook from the people that I meet, I like to share the travel experiences with them and in general I love to know about their job and careers .

In any case I love to share the different life experiences so to learn from each other

What I Can Share with Hosts

Long and interesting conversations about life,

Another point of view on everything

A big cheerfull smile

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Slovakia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.

My Groups