Julian Lechner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • finished highschool, now studying at universtiy of life s...
  • From Graz, Styria, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 20 year old student from Graz, who is now studying in vienna. I live in a big apartment with 2 friends of mine, that also has enough space to welcome guests.
All three of us are outgoing and keen on getting to know new people from around the globe.
I study "Management of biological and organic Ressources" at the BOKU-Universtiy in Vienna. I'm a big music fan and love to hang out at our favourtie pub just across the street.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Basically I just love to get in contact with people that have a different cultural background, come from places I've never been to or just share my interests.

Interests

Hanging out with my girlfriend and friends. I love to play tennis, football or basically any ball game!
I like to enjoy vienna at night, be it clubs or just the nice and chilled riverside of the danube.

  • culture
  • clubbing
  • pub crawls
  • music
  • soccer
  • tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

Music in general, but especially i guess indie rock (modest mouse, wolf parade etc.) and drum and bass.

I've read a lot throughout the years but the author that i like the most is probably Charles Bukowski.

Favorite Movies: Big Fish, Warrior, Superbad, Pineapple Express ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

As you have to spend one year doing social service in austria when you leave school, i decided to serve it in a ambulance vehicle. Long story cut short we had multiple reanimations, which are not really "amazing" but definitely the most memorable moments of my short life.

Teach, Learn, Share

German, Austrian Culture, Thoughts on pretty much anything :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

The music i love, the experiences i've made :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile. It’s free!