Julian Utsch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Siegen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hey guys! My name is Julian and i'm a 22 years old student from Germany currently living at Grenoble for my studies in Physics.

If anybody wants to meet up for a beer or wants to show me the city it would be a pleasure for me!

Just write :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Basically I'm on Couchsurfing for meeting up some new people and maybe to get into contact with some locals.

Due to my bad French skills it's unfortunately not so easy to meet someone beside the work.

If speaking English isn't an option German would work as well ;)

Interests

Besides my studies (I know, Physics as an interest sounds a bit nerdy ;) ) I like doing different kinds of sports like walking, squash, biking and other things.
For sure I also love traveling and getting into new cultures. I'm very open-minded about doing new things.

  • beer
  • walking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • racquetball
  • physics
  • squash

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile.