Juliana K.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor in Mathmatics
  • From Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi guys, I'm Juliana and I live in Munich.
I would like to get to know people from other countries, to spent some time together and to learn more about their culture and way of thinking.
I'm a very easy going person and open for almost everything.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm couchsurfing because I want to meet people from different countries, with different cultures and different ways of thinking.
I want to make friends all over the world.
And I would like to learn more languages.
If you want to learn some german, I would be happy to help you :)

Interests

I like speaking other languages. For now I speek italian and english (and of course german). I started to learn a lottle bit of spanish and I also will learn arabic.
I love to play the keyboard and ukulele even though I don't practise a lot xD

  • languages
  • ukulele
  • keyboard

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

For me, the most amazing thing I've done was a road trip through Iceland. It's natural beauty is just stunning and it's the most beautiful country I've ever seen (at least for now). This was for me personally a great experience.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show you around in Munich, I can offer you my couch and help you with anything.
But most of all I can give you my time :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliana’s full profile.

My Groups