Julián Bedoya's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julián’s full profile.


  • 25 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Chinese, German, Italian, Portuguese
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Estudiante de economía
  • Universidad de Málaga
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m 100% hetero, sorry guys

Born in Colombia and placed in Spain, finishing my studies at university I have a mission... Discover all the continents until I get my first job or under my 25 years old.

Always chill and lovely, I do whatever it's in my hands to make feel any person comfortable and make her/his day. Love the nature and the animals and absolutely against the global contamination, homophobia, racism or any discrimination (no exception).

In my case, when I made my first trip I got astonished about our society contrasts, and I became addicted to explore new places and learn about people advices.

If we can catch up anytime, I'll be right there to hear your story and hope you like mine.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Help a traveler


Tennis, trading, volunteering, teaching

  • animals
  • architecture
  • cooking
  • desserts
  • movies
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • deportes
  • longboarding
  • movie
  • fotografía
  • djing
  • decoration
  • cultural exchange
  • cicling
  • escuchar música
  • sunsets
  • nadar
  • buceo
  • deep house
  • tenis
  • lions
  • escalada en roca

Music, Movies, and Books

Punk, classic rock, jazz, salsa, indie, vallenato

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Meeting you

Teach, Learn, Share

Idiomas, experiencias, amor

What I Can Share with Hosts

Friendship, a tour guide around the city, teach Colombian Spanish, and cook tasty pancakes or bandeja paisa

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Colombia, Curaçao, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Maldives, Portugal, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Julián’s full profile.

My Groups