Julian Matthias Descaillaux's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian Matthias’s full profile.


  • 57 references 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Dutch, German, Italian, Portuguese
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • I make a living out of music & I travel quite a lot.
  • University: Psychology. Masters degree.
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello there! My name is Julian.

I am a psychologist and passionate music / sports. Art is part of my daily life, but so is my connection to cycling, outdoors and anything related to improve myself as a human being.

🏕I love to spend time outside and to have meaningful connections. Let's talk about life, art, philosophy, politics or anything at all! I love to hang around with people who can make an impact in my life and, on the other side, who can also inspire me and be inspired.

As a fellow member of the site I can totally say that Couchsurfing changed my life...

Any invitation to camp in the wild, visit an old friend or meet someone mind alike... is an absolutely yes to me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because the world needs to be more open!


Living life to its fullest.

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • poetry
  • photography
  • cooking
  • wine
  • red wine
  • vegetarian
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • flowers
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • sports
  • languages
  • psychology
  • food
  • cinema
  • craft beer

Music, Movies, and Books

Poetry. Science fiction. History. Science. Good cinema.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quite a few…!

Teach, Learn, Share

Inspired others and be inspired.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A friendship :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian Matthias’s full profile.